The NVRP is a VPN that allows to get users to select a free trial. When the free trial ends the user will pay for the service they are really using. With this comes an option meant for the user to not really pay and use the service that is available very own computer or maybe the Internet, whether or not they are not really connected to a VPN. Some users have complained about not being able to use this until after the free trial is finished, while others have received a message read this article saying that the trial will certainly end soon.